ReStore Special December Sales

Special sales throughout the month of December

During this holiday season we are happy to announce the following sales*:

  • 10% off entire purchases — Tuesday, Dec. 2 through Saturday, Dec. 6
  • 15% off entire purchases — Tuesday, Dec. 9 through Saturday, Dec. 13
  • 25% off entire purchases — Tuesday, Dec. 16 through Saturday, Dec. 20
  • 50% off entire purchases — Tuesday, Dec. 23 & Wednesday, Dec. 24
    Tuesday, Dec. 30 & Wednesday, Dec. 31

*ReStore staff reserve the right not to apply the discount to certain items.


ReStore Special December Sales Calendar

Click here to download a printable copy of the calendar.