Office StaffTitleEmailPhone
Executive Director
Amy ZakiewiczDirector of Developmentamy@habitatec.com(574) 533-6109 x111
Duffy ShermanConstruction Managerduffy@habitatec.com(574) 312-5497
Betty HochstedlerAccounting & Construction Servicesbetty@habitatec.com(574) 533-6109 x101
Edna HomanOffice Manageredna@habitatec.com(574) 533-6109 x103
Bethany AnglinFamily Services Directorbethany@habitatec.com(574) 533-6109 x104
Becky BatemanGrants & Mortgage Documents Administrator becky@habitatec.com(574) 533-6109 x118
Molly PrimeCommunity Volunteer Coordinatormolly@habitatec.com(574) 533-6109 x112
ReStore StaffTitleEmailPhone
Sallie GoppertReStore Managersallie@habitatec.com(574) 533-1823 x110
Marcy GrabbertReStore Assistant Managermarcy@habitatec.com(574) 533-1873 x116
Jay StahlyDonations Procurement Managerjay@habitatec.com(574) 533-1823 x108
Celina BufordReStore Associate(574) 533-1823
Jerry BufordDonations Center Lead & Donation Driver(574)533-1823 x 109
Courtney HarrisReStore Associate(574) 533-1823 x106 or 120
Elisabeth ChitwoodReStore Associate(574) 533-1823 x106 or 120
Doc Williams
Josh Phillips
Scott Pestow
ReStore Associates -Truck Assistants and Donation Center
Fred YoderReStore Associate