Office StaffTitleEmailPhone
Tom McArthurExecutive Directortom@habitatec.com(574) 533-6109 x104
Amy ZakiewiczDirector of Developmentamy@habitatec.com(574) 533-6109 x111
Duffy ShermanConstruction Managerduffy@habitatec.com(574) 312-5497
Betty HochstedlerAccounting & Construction Servicesbetty@habitatec.com(574) 533-6109 x101
Edna HomanOffice Manageredna@habitatec.com(574) 533-6109 x103
Bethany AnglinFamily Services Directorbethany@habitatec.com(574) 533-6109 x104
Becky BatemanGrants & Mortgage Documents Administrator becky@habitatec.com(574) 533-6109 x118
Molly PrimeCommunity Volunteer Coordinatormolly@habitatec.com(574) 533-6109 x112
Glenn LeinbachConstruction Assistant
ReStore StaffTitleEmailPhone
Sallie GoppertReStore Managersallie@habitatec.com(574) 533-1823 x110
Marcy GrabbertReStore Assistant Managermarcy@habitatec.com(574) 533-1873 x116
Jay StahlyDonations Procurement Managerjay@habitatec.com(574) 533-1823 x108
Chris WellsDonations Ambassadorchris@habitatec.com(574)533-1823 x107
Tanja BufordReStore Associate(574) 533-1823
Jerry BufordDonations Center Lead(574)533-1823 x 109
Courtney HarrisReStore Associate(574) 533-1823 x106 or 120
Elisabeth ChitwoodReStore Associate(574) 533-1823 x106 or 120
ReStore Driver Associate574-533-1823, ext. 107
Fred YoderReStore Associate
Jackie WashingtonReStore Associate574-533-1823
Robert GroggReStore Associate -Sat. only